Jonas Hultgren
CEO, owner, concept developement and pyro design

Certifications: T, I, P-4 och ADR1
Telephone: +46 70-559 69 29
Cellphone: +47 210 66 159
E-mail: jonas@pyro.se

Jerker Carlsson
Pyrotechnics coordinator

Certifications: T, I, P4 & ADR1
Telephone: +46 70-772 27 60
Cellphone: +47 210 50 242
E-mail: jerker@pyro.se

Katarina Grahn
Economy & administration

Telephone: +46 511 520 00
E-mail: katarina@pyro.se

Ferdaus Kamiab
Pyrotechnician & Production

Certifications: T, P-4 och ADR1
Telephone: +46 76 786 52 00
E-mail: ferdaus@pyro.se

Espen J. Kolstad
Pyrotechnics coordinator and head of Norwegian department

Certifications: T, I, P-4 og ADR1
Telephone: (+47) 48108468
E-mail: espen@pyro.se

Farhad Kamiab
Pyrotechnician & Production

Telephone: 072-316 97 89
E-mail: farhad@pyro.se

Hans Propach
Technical Engineer

E-mail: hans@pyro.se

Tommy Söderlund
Warehouse & Maintenance

Tina Johansson
Sales

Telephone: 0511-520 00
E-mail: tina@pyro.se

Magnus Johannesson
Project Manager & Pyrotechnician

Telephone: 070-819 50 12
E-mail: magnus@pyro.se